There’s a simple explanation to this. Your score can reset if you leave one session, and then return to complete any numerical/abstract reasoning levels in a second session.
This isn’t anything to worry about. Even if your score shows zero, your results are recorded in full on our servers. You haven’t lost anything.
Unable to find a solution to your query in the Knowledge Base? Fill in a Candidate Support Form, and we’ll be in touch within two hours.